Order & Quote Contacts

Please send all orders and quotes to the listed Rich-Tomkins manufacturer specialist below to ensure they are received and processed.**

All Literature Ordersadmin@richtomkins.com
All Engineering Quotes kevin@richtomkins.com
Bradford White / Boilersed@richtomkins.com
BrassCraftcory@richtomkins.com
Comfort-Airecory@richtomkins.com
Delta/Brizo/Peerlessgary@richtomkins.com
Ferncocory@richtomkins.com
Isimetkevin@richtomkins.com
Jomared@richtomkins.com
Jones Stephenscory@richtomkins.com
Liberty Hardware/Franklin Brasswbrown@richtomkins.com
Mapakaren@richtomkins.com
Milwaukee Toolkaren@richtomkins.com
Native Trailswbrown@richtomkins.com
Brasstech : Newport Brass/Gingergary@richtomkins.com
Uponorkaren@richtomkins.com
Woodford/Watcowbrown@richtomkins.com

**As of May 15th 2020 Rich-Tomkins Company is no longer accepting any faxed orders or quotes to our office.