Have a Question? Give us a Call: 610-859-3552

Rich-Tomkins Company is a manufacturer’s representative firm that sells plumbing and heating products to the wholesale channel

News

Eliminating Fax Services

To better serve you and your business with us, Rich-Tomkins Company has made the decision that as of May 15th 2020 we will be eliminating fax services to and from to our office.

Please know that this was done solely for the purpose of being able to receive, respond to, log and track orders more efficiently so we can keep delivering the expected quality of service to you, our valued customer. Moving forward please email all orders and quotes to the Rich-Tomkins representatives listed below. Please feel free to reach out to our office with any questions on how we can assist you with this transition.

Sincerely,

Rich-Tomkins Company 
(610) 859-3552
235 Bridgewater Rd
Aston PA, 19014

Bradford White / Boilersed@richtomkins.com
BrassCraftcory@richtomkins.com
Comfort-Airekaren@richtomkins.com
Delta/Brizo/Peerlessgary@richtomkins.com
Engineering Quotes kevin@richtomkins.com
Ferncocory@richtomkins.com
Isimetkevin@richtomkins.com
Jomared@richtomkins.com
Jones Stephenscory@richtomkins.com
Liberty Hardware/Franklin Brasswbrown@richtomkins.com
Mapakaren@richtomkins.com
Milwaukee Toolkaren@richtomkins.com
Native Trailswbrown@richtomkins.com
Brasstech : Newport Brass/Gingergary@richtomkins.com
Uponorkaren@richtomkins.com
Woodford/Watcowbrown@richtomkins.com